SALT LAKE CITY — A new Primary presidency and 11 new members of the Quorum of the Seventy were called in the Saturday afternoon session of the 186th Annual General Conference April 2.

The new members of the Primary presidency are Joy D. Jones, president; Jean B. Bingham, first counselor; and Bonnie H. Cordon, second counselor, according to Mormon Newsroom.

Eleven members from General Authority Seventy of the Quorum of the Seventy were also called, according to Mormon Newsroom:

  • Elder W. Mark Bassett
  • Elder Mark A. Bragg
  • Elder Weatherford T. Clayton
  • Elder Valeri V. Cordon
  • Elder Joaquin E. Costa
  • Elder Massimo De Feo
  • Elder Peter F. Meurs
  • Elder K. Brett Nattress
  • Elder S. Mark Palmer
  • Elder Gary B. Sabin
  • Elder Evan A. Schmutz

There are also 62 new Area Seventy, according to Mormon Newsroom.