The book “Lectures on Faith” is composed of seven lectures goven by the Prophet Joseph Smith on the doctrine of the Church. The lectures were orginally included in the Doctrine and Covenants but were removed shortly after. LINDSAY CYNGOT | Scroll Photography

Lectures on Faith class offered fall semester

'Lectures on Faith class offered fall semester' have 3 comments

  1. September 29, 2013 @ 11:13 pm Justin Dial

    I wanted to take this class so bad, but it conflicted with one of my classes. If there is any way of having the class at a different time, I would be the first to sign up!!


  2. October 1, 2013 @ 5:22 pm Levi Taft Jensen

    I would have loved to this class too! I hope they continue to offer it in future semesters


  3. October 1, 2013 @ 7:58 pm Amberlee Ann Lovell

    I saw this email about this class and was so excited! But then I went to look for it in the courses and couldn’t find it :( So glad they are teaching this.


Would you like to share your thoughts?

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright 2015 BYU-I Scroll